Member to Member Discounts

Member-to-Member Discounts

The Women’s Business Network (WBN) encourages members to do business with one another by offering a Member to Member discount program. You can boost your business by offering a discount or a “freebie” to other WBN members. You can offer a percentage off the purchase price, such as a 10% discount off the price of a car rental or 15% off color copies, or a “freebie,” such as a free consultation. You will benefit by bringing in customers and promoting your business.

Click here, if you wish to participate in the program or change your offer.

Event Services

Karen FarrowTo take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Karen Farrow:

kfarrow@celebratedevents.net

301-471-7899

http://www.celebratedevents.net/

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Annette Senio:

annetteseniophotography01@gmail.com

301-452-2492

www.annettesenio.com

Health and Wellness Products and Services

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Cheryl DeArcangelis:

middlerose2@comcast.net

301-639-3728

https://cdearcangelis.myrandf.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Julia Jones:

jcjones3@comcast.net

301-717-8509

http://juliajones.com

Cheryle McKeeTo take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Cheryle McKee:

cheryle@nourishingabundance.com

240-674-1731

https://www.nourishingabundance.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Maisha Ceaser:

info@transformingthepieces.com

443-296-2133

www.transformingthepieces.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Dr. Mimi McLaughlin Galanis:

mimigalanis@gmail.com

301-845-0324

www.dr-mimi.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Dr. Lisa Ortiz:

doctor@springridgechiropractic.com

301-620-8566

www.springridgechiropractic.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Kimberly McClure:

kim.mcclure@healthsanitylife.com

301-606-3149

www.healthsanitylife.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Sue Edwards:

USANASue63@gmail.com

301-988-9001

ScienceBasedTrueHealth.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Beth Niedbala:

info@bethniedbala.com

508-523-6177

www.bethniedbala.com

Real Estate Services

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Peggy Magnanelli:

peggymagnanelli@gmail.com

240-674-8585

www.ServingGreaterFrederickCounty.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Nancy Brodey:

nbrodey@mtcllc.org

301-695-9777

Marylandtitlecenter.com

Personal Products

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Amy Carter:

chocolatefromamy@gmail.com

240-285-7656

http://www.myTCEsite.com/amycarter

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Linda Payan:

ladybling@verizon.net

301-518-6733

touchstonecrystal.com/ladybling

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Sandra Exum:

4starquest@gmail.com

240-625-4997

www.starquestconvention.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Yvonne Allen:

star.quest@aol.com

240-409-3088

www.starquestconvention.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Carrie Strawley:

Teamstrawley6@yahoo.com

240-772-6534

Facebook Group

Personal Services

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Angela Martin:

angela@shepherds-staff.net

301-304-9143

http://shepherds-staff.net/

Laura JohnsonTo take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Laura Johnson:

laura@hummingbirdwealth.com

301-304-9143

www.hummingbirdwealth.com 

Stacy RebTo take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Stacy Reb:

sreb@insurance-financial.net

888-439-0479

www.insurance-financial.net/ 

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Dianne Keilholtz:

dianne@launchingcollegesuccess.com

240-285-1920

www.launchingcollegesuccess.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Michelle Wright Turner:

mturner@allstate.com

301-992-1576

https://agents.allstate.com/michelle-turner-frederick-md.html

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Kelli Donaghue:

kelli.donaghue@homeinstead.com

240-405-7664

www.homeinstead.com/627

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Christy Yingling:

christy@gvalleye.com

240-405-2208

www.helpih.com

Professional Services

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Casey Clark:

casey@cclarkconsulting.com

301-732-7702

www.cclarkconsulting.com

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Terri Almacy:

terri@almacycpa.com

301-518-0882

www.almacycpa.com

Lindsey WigfieldTo take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Lindsey Wigfield:

lindsey@sweethomemarketing.com

301-401-8478

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Victoria LaRocca:

victoria.larocca@wireless-zone.com

301-639-2356

www.wirelesszone.com/frederick

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Chrissy Mayhew:

Cmayhew@bhmde.com

443-745-5771

mycolorstreet.com/Carriestrawley

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Theresa Wyatt:

TheresaWyatt@LifeMasteryConsultant.com

240-938-1568

To take advantage of this Member 2 Member Discount, contact Latifah Shay:

ls@latifahshaydesign.com

707-327-8125

www.latifahshaydesign.com

Stay in Touch

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter for upcoming events, news and more!

Skip to toolbar